The user is notified of a new message in two ways:
First notification of new message
A “New Messages” button is displayed on the home page. By clicking this button, all new, unread messages will be displayed.
Second notification of new message
If a message is received by the user while he is working in the system, an alert is displayed in the middle of the page at the top. It is up to the user to Ignore or Show this message.